Discount items from amazon

Last December I saw some of the items I eyed on got discount so without 2nd thought, I ordered these 2.

The dvd is 5 Detectives. Its a movie, starring these 5 veterans; Midorikawa Hikaru, Kishio Daisuke, Konishi Katsuyuki, Namikawa Daisuke & Morikubo Shoutarou.

The movie is about 5 people who are hired to solve a murder mystery, in a stage theater. The five of them are called, and a corpse was placed inside the theater itself. They are to solve the mystery within 48 hours, with no help from the police.

A former SP, a hacker, a foreign detective, analyzer, a swordsman are called to solve it. Despite their “not compatible” nature, they managed to solve the mystery within 48 hours. Its quite a sight, watching these seiyuus being an actor, and the difficulties they find during the shooting period.

The other item I bought is Paradise OST. It was 600yen during the offer, so I was like “why not?” and I kinda like the drama cds as well, so this is just a bonus stuff I eyed on

Thoughts on the ost? Its good… ONLY my concern is the title of the tracklists…. the rest is ok x’D

Leave a comment